Quitting the PBC!!!


T0day, I’m officially seceding from the Pixie Blogging community.

As of this post, I am now part of the CPBC.

This is my review of an awesome site called Club Penguin!

Yesterday, as I was browsing the net, I stumbled upon this site!

In it, you can dress up an overweight, oddly-coloured penguin to play with!!

Screen Shot 2016-03-31 at 9.55.56 PM.png

My penguin, RavenMisty

Isn’t this so much better than having a boring, ordinary fairy or sparrow man??

After the too-short, incomplete tutorial, you can even check out your sparsely-furnished igloo! Brrr!

Soooo much cooler than any pixie tree house.

Now, onto what you can buy!!

In the Pet Shop, there are tons of puffles to adopt and love!

Only two of them are available to non-members, because who needs selection, amirite?

I picked a red puffle, because it matches my penguins skin.

I named my puffle Raven, because in a world empty of originality, who needs different names?

Of course, it cost 400 coins, out of my 500 coin sign-up bonus, because who needs food when you can have a pillow pet knockoff puffle!

Then, I decided to go shopping with what money I had left!

When I got to the shop, I saw this wonderful selection!

Screen Shot 2016-03-31 at 9.51.18 PM.png

Course, it’s only for members.

Besides, penguins with hair freak me out anyway.

This is what poor, penguin peasants like me could buy:

Screen Shot 2016-03-31 at 9.50.53 PM

I am just loving this game!!

As of today, this blog is no longer about Pixie Hollow, but Club Penguin and how amazing it is!

Goodbye Raven, hello RavenMisty!

.

.

.

.

.

Thanks for reading my first April Fool’s Joke post. I hope I didn’t worry you too much with the title!

6 thoughts on “Quitting the PBC!!!

Let me know what you think!