How To Fix “Style Does Not Exist” Glitch


Hiya, pixies!

Recently, there have been a lot of people experiencing a glitch on FairyABC. This glitch occurs when you try to edit your userpage in DIY mode, then click save. Instead of saving, an announcement will pop up that would say “Specified Style Does Not Exist”.

This was really annoying for a lot of fairies. My own page went transparent, and I couldn’t change the text color to be visible!

Thankfully, there is a way to fix this!

First, go to you userpage and click on the “DIY” button in the top right corner.

Once you’re in DIY mode, click on the “Style” section of the DIY menu.

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 12.38.48 PM.png

Click on any style that’s different from the one you have now. I had the city theme, so I chose Seashore. After you’ve picked your theme, click save, and tada, you can now edit your page!

I even managed to change back to the city theme afterwards, and be able to change and save my page!

It looks like there was just a glitch that made all of us have to change our style! I hope this was helpful to you! 🙂

Let me know what you think!

