Black Sand Beach!


Howdy, pixies!

I know I’ve been a bit silent lately, so I decided to show you guys a few pictures of my trip to one of Hawaii’s black sand beaches!

img_0148
It took us a couple hours of driving to get here, but it was definitely worth it!
img_0158
Apparently, turtles love this place! And people love watching turtles nap (staaaalker! 😛 )
img_0156
It was so beautiful here.

Don’t worry, I took some sand home in a little vial.

Of course, that may or may not have been legal. But I don’t think you guys’d rat me out, would you? 😉

Stay tuned for the volcano and lava tube!

Let me know what you think!

