Story Menu Updated!


Hiya, pixies!

Soooo, I finally updated my story menu.

(Does it count as updated if I just created it? I dunno 😛 )

I hope it’s easier to navigate through pages on a strict timeline, rather than dig through hundreds of posts for a few Side Stories.

Why would I update my menu after over a year of procrastination? Well, I’m glad you asked! 😉

I, the most wonderful Raven, am planning on publishing lots of Pixie Hollow lore very soon.

No, not Side Stories, lore (Isn’t that such a cool sounding word? *Waves magic wand* looooore)! A little background information on Pixie Hollow and it’s history (at least, how I think Pixie Hollow’s history would/should be like).

Stay tuned! 😀

One thought on “Story Menu Updated!

Let me know what you think!

