Magic Wands!!!


Hiya, pixies!

Yeah, you read that right.

I. Have. A. Magic. Wand.


Ten magic wands, actually 😉

Take a look at em:

img_0015
Evil Stepmother, Enchanted Forest, Black Pearl, Unnamed, Night At The Ball, Seamstress’ Wand
img_0019
Fairy Godmother, River Wand, Unnamed, Cheshire Cat

I’ll probably come up with descriptions, better names, and an explanation of why I made these at a later date, but I wanted to show these to you guys now.

Would you be interested in learning how to make these? Let me know! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Magic Wands!!!

  1. I have wanted to make my own fairy wand for a long time. Yours are very pretty. I never would have thought to name them. Do they each have their own special abilities? There’s something very cool & powerful about making your own magical wand!

    Liked by 2 people

Let me know what you think!

