Fairy Fall Beauty Essentials


Hiya, pixies!

Today, I wanted to share a few of my favorite fairy fall fashion/beauty products (in no particular order)!!

Essential #1

island_girl_cuticle

Island Girl Scented Cuticle Oil

I can’t recommend this enough. I bought mine a few years ago on vacation and completely forgot about it once I got back home, but re-discovered it a few months ago. It smells sweet, fruity, and floral (because of the little flowers floating around in it). This product isn’t the only thing that will moisturize your cuticles (water works a little slower 😛 ), but I like putting this on right before I buff my nails so I don’t scratch them up.

Essential #2

jersey_ss_mong_lip_1

Jersey Shore Sun Mongongo Lip Balm

You’ll probably remember this from one of my first Sprees. I got this back in May, and I just looooove it. In addition to being USDA Certified Organic, this product is also free! Er, petroleum, paraben, and cruelty-free, that is. You still have to pay for it 😛

Speaking of paying, this product is a bit expensive on the brand site ($10 for the smaller size and $15 for the bigger size), so I recommend this as an occasional splurge. You can also look for this product on Ebay/similar sites if you don’t want to pay that much for a lip balm 🙂

Essential #3

tlb_sweet_violet

Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balm

Alright, alright, I did go a little hard on this product in my review of it. It’s really not that bad. It’s not my favorite (and you have to apply a lot more than “one-swipe”, as they claim on the brand website), but it’s natural and pretty pixie-licious, so I included it on this list anyway. For $5 (plus shipping), you can order this from the brand’s website, and it adds a subtle bit of color to your lips 🙂

Essential #4

fm-zumbar-angled-label

Indigo Wild Goat’s Milk Bar Soap

This soap is pretty awesome. I’ve used a lot of different goat’s milk soaps, but most of them don’t smell very good. In fact, a lot of them don’t smell like anything! So, this soap is a nice change up. Frankincense is one of my favorite fragrances ever, and this combination is just so woodsy and nice.


That’s it for fall!

Do you have any fairy nice fall favorites? Share them below, I’m always looking for more stuff to buy! 😛

Let me know what you think!

