Shopping Spree: Perfume? For Me? Whee!


Hiya, pixies!

So, in this Spree, I got a really nice perfume!

Purchase One:

IMG_2128

What is it: Vera Wang Embrace Eau de Toilette Spray in Rose Buds And Vanilla

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $31.99

Purchase Two:

IMG_2127

What is it: Paco Rabanne Perfume in 1 Million Intense

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price:ย โ‰ˆ $1.23

Purchase Three:

IMG_2130

What is it: Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Mild in Dry Combination

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $7.95

Purchase Four:

IMG_2132

What is it: Hard Candy Mouthing Off Sheer Lip Shine in Love Dove

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $5.32

Purchase Five:

IMG_2131

What is it: Rockstar Glam By Sprinkles Lip Gloss in Fruit Punch

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $5.99

Purchase Six:

IMG_2135

What is it: Almay Intense I-Color Shadow Softies Eye Shadow in Cashmere

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.99

Purchase Seven:

IMG_2137

What is it: Brighton Fleur De Lis Trinket Box

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $6

Purchase Eight:

IMG_2129

What is it: Schleich Standing Cat Figure

Where I got it: Amazon.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $5.10

Total Setback: $0

Regular Total Setback: $68.57

Wow! I really love that perfume! I think I’m going to put it on display my desk! ๐Ÿ˜‰

See anything you want me to review in this Spree? Let me know in the comments!

8 thoughts on “Shopping Spree: Perfume? For Me? Whee!

    1. Hiya! If you want an extra bonus if you sign up on Listia, I posted my referral link in a blog post titled “I Love You, Listia!”. I’ll review the perfume for you right away! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 5 people

  1. I’m surprised you didn’t add our conversation from Hangouts in XD
    Raven: I’ve got new perfume!
    Me: Oh, I use Victoria’s Secret Perfume… It was a Birthday present
    Raven:
    Me:
    Raven: You, the ultimate Tomboy, uses VS?
    I think my family thinks I’m insane now, because I laughed really loud ๐Ÿ˜›

    Liked by 4 people

Let me know what you think!

