Pixie News Contest…Winners!


Hiya, pixies!

So, after three days of deliberation (only three because of two very last-minute entries…I’m looking at you, Snowflake and Gwyn πŸ˜‰ ) I have finally decided on the winners of the Pixie News Contest…

But first, let’s take a look at the entries!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Wow!

ra

Can I just say, all of these are so amazing, each in their own way!

It’s almost a shame they can’t all win… 😦

But wait…

I’m the creator of this contest! I can do what I want!

So, I give Misty the award for Best Fairy Fashion!

BestFairyFashion.png

Rose Applefog the award for Most Creative Entry!

MostCreativeEntry.png

Gwyn the award for Best Pixie Scene!

BestPixieScene.png

And Snowflake Fancypuff gets the Best Pixie Poetry award!

BestPixiePoetry.png

*Hands out badges rebelliously*


Honestly, guys, everything you sent in was awesome!

Rose’s creative use of Pixie Hollow and Mainland images wowed me, Misty kept up to her usual standard of fairy fashions, Gwyn stunned with high-quality edits (as per usual πŸ˜› ), and Snowflake shared some of the best haikus I’ve ever written!

I’d call this contest a success πŸ˜‰

What do you think of the entries?

Tell me (and the contestants) in the comments! πŸ˜€

5 thoughts on “Pixie News Contest…Winners!

Let me know what you think!

