Shopping Spree: Duplicate Day!


Hiya, pixies!

So, in this Spree, you’ll notice a lot of the things I bought are things I’ve bought before 😛

Purchase One:

IMG_1804

What is it: March 2016 Ipsy Glam Bag

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.94

Purchase Two:

IMG_2029

What is it: Margaret Dabbs Travel Super Shiner Buffer

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $12

Purchase Three:

IMG_2030

What is it: Aurora Cosmetics Nail Lacquer in Safety Orange

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $12

Purchase Four:

IMG_1670

What is it: Bath & Body Works Sparkling Limoncello PocketBac

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $11.74 (Seriously, B&B, lower your shipping. $9.99? Really?)

Purchase Five:

IMG_2027

What is it: Klorane Floral Water Makeup Remover

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.99

Purchase Six:

IMG_1992

What is it: The Balm Meet Matt(e) Trimony Eyeshadow in Matt Moskowitz

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.50

Purchase Seven:

IMG_1346

What is it: The Balm Mr. Write (Now) Eyeliner Pencil in Jac

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $17

Purchase Eight:

IMG_2028

What is it: Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask in Champagne, Natural, and Smashed

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $6.99

Total Setback: $0

Regular Total Setback: $74.16

Wow! I really like that eyeshadow, and now I have both shades! 😀

Want me to review anything? Comment and let me know!

Let me know what you think!

