Best of Spam Comments!


Hiya, pixies!

So, if you have a blog, you’ll know that spam comments are a fact of life.

However, I decided to turn them into something more…colourful!

Welcome to the 2016 Spammies!

Let’s begin with announcing the spaminees!

Slither.io Hack!

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 3.59.45 PM.png

Oh, slither.io hack, I’m just not ready for the “l” word. You understand, don’t you?

Kristen!

Screen Shot 2016-07-21 at 12.38.55 PM

Thank you, Kristen. I thought I gave lots of advice in the four words I contributed to that post 🙂

Kill!

Screen Shot 2016-07-22 at 3.38.52 PM.png

Oh, yes, I agree that my eyeshadow review was “good content”. I have the best content.

Screen Shot 2016-07-25 at 2.16.07 PM.png

Oh, yes, the non-existent video that proved the point of my contest announcement. And, to provide me with an example of a good video, they linked to a real estate video! Thanks, Https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8mMmXObjbo!

And, last, but not least, Homes for sale!

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 2.07.33 PM.png

Wow, Homes for sale, you and Https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8mMmXObjbo linked to the same video! What a crazy coincidence!

So, the spaminees huddle nervously as they wait for the winner to be announced…

A redheaded announcer, dressed entirely in green feathers, appears onstage.

Opening the bright pink envelope in her hand, she smiles at the audience before announcing:

“And the winner is…….”

.

.

.

.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8mMmXObjbo! C’mon up here!”

Tears form in Https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8mMmXObjbo’s eyes as he accepts the bright blue can of Spam.


Hiya, pixies!

Most people see spam comments as an annoying hassle. I decided to show them in a humourous light!

So, I challenge anyone reading this to host a sort of “Spammies” of their own! Whether you feature the most ridiculous ones, or reply to them in silly ways, show those spammers who’s boss!

If you do, don’t forget to link to them below. I wanna read ’em!

One thought on “Best of Spam Comments!

Let me know what you think!

