Shopping Spree: Like Ipsy, But Free!


Hiya, pixies!

I actually got this Spree over a week ago, but I’ve been procrastinating 😛

Purchase One:

IMG_1989

What is it: July 2016 Ipsy Bag

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $6.99

Purchase Two:

IMG_1993

What is it: Vasanti Professional Eyeshadow Brush

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $21

Purchase Three:

IMG_1992

What is it: The Balm Meet Matt(e) Trimony Eyeshadow in Matt Kumar

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.50

Purchase Four:

IMG_1990

What is it: BareMinerals Gen Nude Matte Liquid Lipcolor in Swag

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: ≈ $9

Purchase Five:

IMG_1991

What is it: Eva-Nye Get Glossed Hair Serum

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $3.50

Total Setback: $0

Regular Total Setback: $44.99

This month’s bag is sooo cute ❤

Want me to review something from this Spree? Tell me in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Shopping Spree: Like Ipsy, But Free!

Let me know what you think!

