Shopping Spree: NYX!


Hiya, pixies!

In this Spree, you’ll notice one brand pops up more often than others 😉

Purchase One:

IMG_1939

What is it: Wet n Wild ColorIcon Eyeshadow in Panther

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $0.99

Purchase Two:

IMG_1935

What is it: L.A. Girl Eyeliner in Brown-Black

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $3

Purchase Three:

IMG_1934

What is it: L.A. Girl Eyeliner in Brown

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $3

Purchase Four:

IMG_1933.jpg

What is it: NYX Eyeshadow in Cotton Candy

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.50

Purchase Five:

IMG_1925

What is it: NYX Lip Smacking Fun Colors Lipstick

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $6

Purchase Six:

IMG_1926

What is it: L.A. Colors Lipstick in Wild Child

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $2.49

Purchase Seven:

IMG_1943

What is it: NYX Jumbo Lip Pencil in Burgundy

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.50

Purchase Eight:

IMG_1944

What is it: NYX Jumbo Lip Pencil in Pink Brown

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.50

Purchase Nine:

IMG_1932

What is it: NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss in Sponge Cake

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $5

Purchase Ten:

IMG_1927

What is it: Avon Glazewear Shine Lip Gloss in Darling Pink

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $6

Purchase Eleven:

IMG_1942

What is it: Avon Skin So Soft Replenishing Hand Cream

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $4

Purchase Twelve:

IMG_1940

What is it: April Bath & Shower Body Wash in Cherry Blossom Scent

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $5.46 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Thirteen:

IMG_1931

What is it: Avon Nailwear Pro+ Nail Enamel in Noir Emerald

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $6

Total Setback: $0

Regular Total Setback: $55.62

Sooo, it turns out the L.A. Colors lipstick has lead in it :/

It’s gonna go straight in the bin!

One thought on “Shopping Spree: NYX!

Let me know what you think!

