Shopping Spree: Bzz Bzz!


Hiya, pixies!

Wanna see what I got from BzzAgent?

Purchase One:

IMG_1646.jpg

What is it: L’Oréal Paris Root Cover Up Gray Concealer Spray in Dark Brown

Where I got it: BzzAgent.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $9.99

Purchase Two:

IMG_1647

What is it: L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Bright Reveal Brightening Daily Scrub Cleanser

Where I got it: BzzAgent.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $8.49 (incl. 1/4 shipping)

Purchase Three:

IMG_1648

What is it: L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Bright Reveal Brightening Peel Pads

Where I got it: BzzAgent.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $21.49 (incl. 1/4 shipping)

Purchase Four:

IMG_1649

What is it: L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Bright Reveal Brightening Day Moisturizer

Where I got it: BzzAgent.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $21.49 (incl. 1/4 shipping)

Purchase Five:

IMG_1650

What is it: L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Bright Reveal Brightening Dual Overnight Moisturizer

Where I got it: BzzAgent.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $21.49 (incl. 1/4 shipping)

Total Setback: $0

Regular Total Setback: $82.95

Since I’ll be reviewing these on BzzAgent.com, I might post my reviews here as well, if you guys want 😉

And, no, the “gray concealer spray” isn’t for me 😛

2 thoughts on “Shopping Spree: Bzz Bzz!

Let me know what you think!

