Shopping Spree: BOGO Half Off!


Hiya, pixies!!

Can you guess what I got?

(If you said even more makeup, you’re absolutely right!)

Purchase One:

IMG_1523

What is it: Hikari Cosmetics Blush in Tango

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $15

Purchase Two:

IMG_1522

What is it: Pixi By Petra Beauty Bronzer in Summertime

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $18

Purchase Three:

IMG_1527

What is it: Formula X Nail Color in Power Source

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $3.99

Purchase Four:

IMG_1521

What is it: Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Leave In Hair Perfector

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $10.20

Purchase Five:

IMG_1524

What is it: BB Repair Blow Dry

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $3.75

Purchase Six:

IMG_1525

What is it: January 2015 Ipsy Glam Bag

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $5.99

Purchase Seven:

IMG_1529

What is it: L’Oréal Paris Voluminous Miss Manga Rock Mascara in Blackest Black

Where I got it: Walgreens

Price: $2.49 (after rebate)

Regular Price: $8.99

Purchase Eight:

IMG_1518

What is it: L’Oréal Paris Infallible Mechanical Eyeliner in Black Brown

Where I got it: Walgreens

Price: $5.44 (after rebate)

Regular Price: $9.79

Purchase Nine:

IMG_1519

What is it: L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Lip Gloss in Chocolate Obsession

Where I got it: Walgreens

Price: $3.49 (after rebate)

Regular Price: $8.99

Total Setback: $11.42

Regular Total Setback: $84.70

The blush exploded all over everything else 😛

Want me to review something? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “Shopping Spree: BOGO Half Off!

Let me know what you think!

