Shopping Spree: Travel-Ready!


Heya, pixies!

I’m summer trip-proof!

Purchase One:

IMG_1506

What is it: Clinique Green Cosmetic Bag

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $7.50

Purchase Two:

IMG_1515

What is it: Sephore Ribbon Hair Tie in Aquamarine

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $6.68 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Three:

IMG_1510

What is it: Gilette Venus Tropical Disposable Women’s Razor

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular price: $8.36 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Four:

IMG_1511

What is it: Matrix Total Results Repair Shampoo

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $7.44 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Five:

IMG_1509

What is it: Mission Skincare Ryan Sheckler’s SPF 15 Lip Balmer in Orange

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $11.98 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Six:

IMG_1512

What is it: Bari Cosmetics Love My Lips Lip Gloss in Heather Mist

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $12.98 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Seven:

IMG_1505

What is it: Prada Candy Eau de Parfum

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $12.25

Purchase Eight:

IMG_1508

What is it: L.A. Colors Shimmering Loose Eyeshadow With Brush in Radiant

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $5.94 (incl. shipping)

Total Setback: $0

Regular Total Setback: $73.13

D’you want me to test something from this Spree? Let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Shopping Spree: Travel-Ready!

  1. Yes!!! I was thinking about asking you to try on the purple lip gloss for us to see…even before I read down to the end of your post. I’m drawn to unconventional colors.
    I also recently purchased those Venus Tropical disposable razors lol ~ I payed $4 for three of them…not too bad 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think!

