Shopping Spree: Variety, Variety, Variety!


Hiya, pixies!

I couldn’t think of an original title for this one, cuz everything’s so spread out!

Purchase One:

IMG_1478

What is it: Fancy Feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté

Where I got it: FancyFeast.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.88 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Two:

IMG_1477

What is it: Degree Men Motion Sense Dry Spray in Adventure

Where I got it: Walmart.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $15.22 (incl. shipping & tax)

Purchase Three:

IMG_1479

What is it: May 2015 Ipsy Glam Bag

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $12.99

Purchase Four:

IMG_1475

What is it: Skin Inc Pure Revival Face Peel

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $8.67

Purchase Five:

IMG_1474

What is it: Skone Cosmetics Luxe Doubler Eye & Lip Pencil in Wine

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $14.95 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Six:

IMG_1473

What is it: La Fresh Group Eco-Beauty Good Night. Night Cream

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $18.71 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Seven:

IMG_1476

What is it: Lau Thermale Avène Cleanance Gel

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $8.49 (incl. shipping)

Total Setback: $0

Regular Total Setback: $83.91

I think I’m going to post a review of one of these products tonight, but you’ll have to tell me which one in the comments, or I won’t know what you guys want! 😉

4 thoughts on “Shopping Spree: Variety, Variety, Variety!

Let me know what you think!

