Shopping Spree: Bath & Body Works!


Hiya, pixies!

This Spree’s got a good mix of stuff!

Purchase One:

IMG_1404

What is it: Vintage (Nylon?) Nightgown

Where I got it: Local Antique Store

Price: $6

Regular Price: $25+

Purchase Two:

IMG_1400

What is it: PocketBac Carrier in Pink

Where I got it: Bath & Body Work’s

Price: $1.10 (incl. tax)

Regular Price: $3.95 (incl. tax & shipping)

Purchase Three:

IMG_1401

What is it: Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist in White Citrus

Where I got it: Bath & Body Works

Price: $0

Regular Price: $14

Purchase Four:

IMG_1409

What is it: 12oz biPro Blender Bottle

Where I got it: BiProUSA.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: ≈ $12.24

Purchase Five:

IMG_1403

What is it: Dove Men Care Sensitive Shield Body and Face Wash

Where I got it: Walmart.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $5.65

Purchase Six:

IMG_1402

What is it: Axe Daily Fragrance in Dark Temptation

Where I got it: Walmart.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.28

Purchase Seven:

IMG_1407

What is it: Eucerin In-Shower Moisturizer Body Lotion

Where I got it: PinchMe.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $0.26

Purchase Eight:

IMG_1408

What is it: Purina One Purposeful Nutrition Tender Selects Blend

Where I got it: PinchMe.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $8.63

Total Setback: $7.10

Regular Total Setback: $74.01

Wow! I’m so excited about that nightgown. It’s super silky-soft!

3 thoughts on “Shopping Spree: Bath & Body Works!

Let me know what you think!

