Side Story 7 – Sneak Peek!


How to Locate a Pixie Celebrity

Sneak Peek

Adjusting my long coat, I peer around the corner, straining for a glimpse of the popular pixie.

Maybe, just maybe, I can get to talk to her alone here.

After all, nobody could be as starstruck as to bother her at the Pixie Post Office, right?

I watch as she walks towards the counter, chats with Spring for a moment, and then moves behind the counter.

Moving carefully, I edge towards the row of golden mailboxes on the far wall. Pulling my hat down, I nod at Spring and move to the mailbox next to the redhead.

Opening my mouth, I prepare my speech.

“Oh. My. DUST.”

I groan, rolling my eyes.

“Is that you, Raven?”

One thought on “Side Story 7 – Sneak Peek!

Let me know what you think!

