Shopping Spree: Buy One Get One 50% Off!


When I heard my local drugstore was having such a good sale, I decided I couldn’t pass it up.

The fact that I had a coupon probably helped too.

Purchase One:

IMG_1238

What is it: Revlon Super Lustrous Cream Lipstick in Rum Raisin

Where I got it: My local drugstore

Price: $8.99

Regular Price: $16.71 (incl. shipping)

Purchase Two:

IMG_1237

What is it: Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor in Temptation

Where I got it: My local drugstore

Price: $4.49

Regular Price: $12.76 (incl. shipping & tax)

Purchase Three:

IMG_1241

What is it: Revlon Ultimate Mascara in Blackest Black

Where I got it: My local drugstore

Price: $7.99

Regular Price: $14.50

Total Setback: $21.47

Regular Total Setback: $43.97

I bought these yesterday, so stay tuned for today’s Shopping Spree!

Let me know what you think!

