May Pixie News


pixie-news-banner

Memorable Quote:

“Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.”

– Rabindranath Tagore

Q: How do you change the colors of the ballgowns and stuff?

– Skyler B.

A: Heya, Skyler! To change the colours of the clothes I edit on Pixlr, I go up to the main bar and click on Adjustment. After that, I scroll down and click on either Hue & Saturation, or Colour Balance. Then, I just play around with the settings until I find a colour I like!

Pixie Fashions:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you for reading this edition of Pixie News!

One thought on “May Pixie News

Let me know what you think!

