Shopping Spree: Makeup & Magazines!


Heya, pixies!

Come check out what I got this time!

Purchase One:

IMG_1185

What is it: W Magazine

Where I got it: RewardSurvey.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $1.50 per issue

Purchase Two:

IMG_1186

What is it: Teen Vogue Magazine

Where I got it: RewardSurvey.com

Price: $0

Regular price: $2.99 for one issue, $0.50 per issue

Purchase Three:

IMG_1190

What is it: 0.5 fl oz TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Heat Activated Treatment

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: ≈ $0.27

Purchase Four:

IMG_1189

What is it: Color Magic Tearing-Type Lip Film

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $2.00

Purchase Five:

IMG_1188

What is it: Lollibands 24-piece Elastic Hair Bands

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.99

Purchase Six:

IMG_1192

What is it: Lait Corps L’Occitane Body Milk

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.78

Purchase Seven:

IMG_1191

What is it: Strawberry Sugar Shower Gel

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $3.00

Purchase Eight:

IMG_1187

What is it: Lancôme Paris Cosmetics Bag

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: ≈ $10.50

Total Setback: $0

Regular Total Setback: $30.03

That’s all (for now!)

3 thoughts on “Shopping Spree: Makeup & Magazines!

Let me know what you think!

