Pixie Hollow Art Portfolios


Hiya, everyfairy!

Today, I’d like to show you a list of portfolios!

Portfolios by people who either worked on Pixie Hollow, or on some of the movies!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Let’s start!

Portfolio One

Chris Oatley

Chris Oatley worked on The Pixie Hollow Games, and helped create Glimmer, our favorite storm-talent!

Portfolio Two

Jeff Troupe

Jeff Troupe worked on Pixie Hollow Online!

carnation-outfit

I, for one, would have loved to have been able to wear this outfit!

Portfolio Three

Tammy Manis

Mrs. Manis worked on the Disney Fairies Fashion Boutique app and Pixie Hollow Online! You can thank her for the Periwinkle’s Home in the Fashion Boutique app!

Portfolio Four

Akiko Crawford

Akiko Crawford contributed to a bunch of the scenery in the Pixie Hollow Games. All of their work is just beautiful! โค

Portfolio Five

Last, but not least, the first Pixie Hollow portfolio I ever came across.

Eric Reimer

Eric worked on sooo much stuff.

The Ice Palace, Kit’s Hideout, various outfits, and more!

I hope you have fun checking out all the artwork these portfolios have to offer!

9 thoughts on “Pixie Hollow Art Portfolios

    1. I remember that right before PH closed, the (moderators? Never Council?) I forget who they were called, posted an update that they were working on a Caterpillar Shearing Game so we could make warm fuzzy clothes for our fairies to fly into the Winter Woods. That’s why, when PH closed, it seemed so sudden & unexpected to me.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. What?!? I don’t remember that update, either, but I hadn’t been keeping up with the Never News as much at that time until the closure was announced. I’m off to checkout the PH News archives to see what else I may have missed! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

Let me know what you think!

