Shopping Spree: Fairy Freebies!


Hiya, everyfairy!

Today, I’m going to introduce something I hope will become a permanent feature on my blog!

Shopping Sprees!

Let’s begin, huh?

Purchase One:

IMG_1147

What is it: Medium Peach Bikini

Where I got it: Listia.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $40+

Purchase Two:

IMG_1148

What is it: 10 5×5 Prints

Where I got it: Preservation and Creation

Price: $0

Regular Price: $8.78

Purchase Three:

IMG_1149

What is it: Two Quest Nutrition Protein Bars

Where I got it: QuestNutrition.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $4.78

Purchase Four:

IMG_1150

 

What is it: US Magazine

Where I got it: RewardSurvey.com

Price: $0

Regular Price: $0.67 per issue

Purchase Five:

IMG_1152

What is it: PINK Sun Kissed Body Mist

Where I got it: Victoria’s Secret

Price: $0

Regular Price: $10

Total Setback: $0

Regular Total Setback: $64.21

That’s all I bought (this time… 😛 )!

Stay tuned for more Shopping Sprees!

3 thoughts on “Shopping Spree: Fairy Freebies!

Let me know what you think!

