Raindrop’s Talent Appreciation Week Story


Yay, cake!

Marigold's Musings

Hiya Pixies,

I know I am extremely late with this one, but I thought I should do it anyway. Better late than never 😉

I am choosing to be a Confectioner Talent fairy and this is my story:

Rarity and Rain

“Raindrop!” Daliya calls, “Queen Clarion is hosting a large feast with all the Ministers to celebrate the Winter success, we have a large order and it has to be ready in three days!”

“Yes chef!” I call back and wipe my hands on my apron, “What should I do with these lunch cookies?”

Daliya rushes in, her brown hair messily fluffed into a bun and her green eyes darting around the room, “Jay, serve the lunch cookies in the Tea Room. Raindrop, I want you to start searching for a flitterific recipe. You are in charge of the surprise sweets.”

Jay takes the plate of lunch cookies from me…

View original post 775 more words

Let me know what you think!

