Raven’s News Booth: Flitterific Music!


Hiya!

Today, in another edition of Raven’s News Booth, I’m going to show you guys some of my favorite non-PH fairy music!

(Most of this list is going to be classical music, so if that’s not your thing, you might not like this post.)


First up is one of my favorites:

Maid With The Flaxen Hair

I can just imagine my fairies sitting close by each other, watching the sunset, as I listen to this song.


Next, one that I also really like:

Ave Maria

Can’t you just envision your fairies enjoying a lazy day with this song playing in the background?

Cuz I can 😛


Now for a more upbeat song:

Valse Sentimentale

This song is a bit of a twist-and-turn type. Sad at times, upbeat and excited at others, you never know what will happen next.

I always visualize a pixie attending a masked ball, and dancing to this song.


I thought I’d throw a slightly mischievous song in here:

Waltz No. 2

I think this is either fairy carnival music, or sultry jazz lounge music 😛


In case you want to listen to them one right after the other, here’s a link to a playlist.

Which one is your favorite? Tell me in the poll!

6 thoughts on “Raven’s News Booth: Flitterific Music!

Let me know what you think!

