Pixie Hollow UK: Update


Howdy, everyfairy!

So, yesterday, I was reading through Marigold’s PH UK posts, when I decided it was time to nudge them again.

So, I sent them this email.

Screen Shot 2016-02-08 at 4.13.17 PM

Polite, but to the point.

This morning, this reply was in my inbox.

Screen Shot 2016-02-09 at 1.33.14 PM

When I went to the link, the old Create-A-Fairy button was completely gone, with this homepage replacing it.

Screen Shot 2016-02-09 at 1.44.24 PM

Clicking on the old Create-A-Fairy link will lead you to this same page.

This is very unusual, as just yesterday, when I sent the email, the homepage was the same as it had always been.

Did I cause them to realize they needed to update their page? Will Create-A-Fairy ever come back?

Thank you for reading Pixie Hollow Mysteries: Overseas Edition

6 thoughts on “Pixie Hollow UK: Update

Let me know what you think!

