Guess what???


I’m on Akinator.com!!!

Yes people, you read that right!

While I was on Akinator.com, looking up celebrities and other well-known people, I decided to search for myself!

Just for fun, you know 😛

And, to my astonishment, I found myself!!!

Pics or it didn’t happen proof:

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 6.29.33 PM.png

Yep!

That means, someone out there, out in the big wide world, thought I was popular enough to be on Akinator.com

Also, if you don’t know what Akinator is, check it out here!

7 thoughts on “Guess what???

Let me know what you think!

