BeMe™ Cosmetics Giveaway ❤️


I entered, did you?

Mascara in the City

Hello my beauty babies!

I am so excited for todays post, and let me tell you why!!

After being gone for so long! (It did feel like forever) I have been offered to do a collaboration with BeMe Cosmetics™, woohoo!! I am going to be reviewing there amazing nail product BeMe™ Nail Art Pens, and my readers, followers, and blog lovers get to enjoy a BeMe Nail Art Pen giveaway all sponsored by BeMe Cosmetics.

11845089_1024732044233471_6203177266690246138_oBEME-SCHOOL1378285_921491154557561_4810825286802180041_nBeMe4frontnail-art-box-back

How adorable are these nail art pens guys?!

As a thank you for this amazing contribution everyone should go follow them on twitter, and give them a huge thanks!! @BeMeNail!!

This giveaway is going to run from today Friday, November 6th all the way to Sunday, December 6th, and on Monday, December 7th the winner of the BeMe™ Nail Art Pens will be revealed❤️❤️

Rules:

To take part of this…

View original post 94 more words

Let me know what you think!

