I’ve Been Nominated For…


The Versatile Blogger Award!!!!!!

Twice, actually 😛

Rules for this Award:

•Thank the person who has nominated for this award and leave a link in your post to their website.

•Nominate 15 blogs that are excellent.

•Tell your nominees about this award with a link to your post.

•Tell seven things about yourself.

Seven Facts About Moi!

1. My favorite color is all shades of green!

2. I haven’t gotten sick for over a year 😀

3. I’m super afraid of needles. They’re 2spooky4me 😮

4. I love traveling everywhere!!! 😀

5. I’ve always wanted to become a nutritional scientist!

6. I go to school online, which gives me plenty of time to blog!

7. I think white henna tattoos are awesome!!

Blogs, I nominate you!!

https://nerdfashionistayali.wordpress.com/

http://unofficialdisneyanduniversalnews.com/

I’ll nominate some more people later 😛

One thought on “I’ve Been Nominated For…

Let me know what you think!

