Sweater Weather Tag!!!


Howdy, fall fairies!

So, my friend Marigold Sunjewel did the Sweater Weather tag on her blog. It looked pretty cool, so, here I am! 😀

Favorite Candle Scent: Um, is this even a question?? Clean laundry, definitely!!!!!

Coffee, Tea or Hot Chocolate: This question is harder. I have recently become a teaholic,  but I also drink hot chocolate and coffee. I think I have to decide on coffee, because my bigger sister works at a coffee shop that makes the best white chocolate mochas!! 😀

What is the best fall memory you have?  My favorite fall memory is putting up the Christmas tree the day after Thanksgiving. My family has always put up all our Christmas decorations on the day after Thanksgiving, since all of us are home from school and work that day, but I think I’m veering into winter territory 😛

Best Fragrance for Fall:  My usual favorite scent is Japanese Cherry Blossom, but for the crisp, cold air of fall, I usually switch to Orange Ginger!

Favorite Thanksgiving food:  I can never have to much dressing!!! 😀

Most Worn Sweater: I may not have a lot of sweaters, but I wear my goldfish sweater with pride!!

Football Games or Jumping in Leaf Piles? The only fun part of yard work is jumping in the piles of leaves!!!

Type of pie: Pecan or sweet potato, I can’t decide!

What is Autumn weather like where you live? A couple years ago, we were snowed in on Halloween, but today I’m drowning in rain. Yesterday was 75 degree weather!!!! Really weird…

Which makeup trend to you prefer, dark lips or winged eyeliner? I’ve never liked dark lips, it makes you look like someone punched you in the face. On the other hand, winged eyeliner makes you look like you just stepped out of my favorite fantasy movie!! 😀

What song really gets you in the fall spirit? Linus and Lucy, duh!

Is pumpkin spice worth the hype? It’s good, but not worth all the hype, in my opinion.

Favorite fall TV show? I actually don’t watch any TV shows. I prefer summer blockbusters!

Skinny jeans or leggings? All the pants I own are skinny jeans, so you can probably guess which one I’m picking 😛

Combat boots or Uggs? Uggs are way too overrated. Combat boots rule!!!

Halloween-Yay or Nay? Yay!! I love dressing up, as you’ve seen in my Hauloween post 😛

Fall mornings or evenings? Evenings!

What do you think of Black Friday? Tons of people have literally been trampled to death, so I think I will pass….

One Fall Trend You Love: I don’t really keep up with fashion trends, since most things on the runway look like they could belong to Effie Trinket, so I have no idea what other people like. I’ll keep dressing how I like… 😀

4 thoughts on “Sweater Weather Tag!!!

  1. Mmmm…yummy…Can your sister make me a white chocolate mocha? 😛
    My family always puts up our Christmas Tree and decorations right after Thanksgiving, too! So much fun 😀
    I really enjoyed reading this – thanks for sharing! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. You don’t have a favorite fall TV show? Right. As soon as I’ve got Marigold watching Once Upon A Time again, you’ll be next on my ‘lets convert you into a Oncer list’. Once Upon A Time = Best. Show. Ever. 😛

    Why do I have to love a TV show with such a long name? :/ 😛

    Never tried coffee. I’m more of a hot chocolate person 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Let me know what you think!

