Hauloween!!


RavenTheWitchBiggerhatTada! Halloween costume for Raven? Check!!

Halloween costume for me? Well, I’m working on it 😛

I’ve already bought a couple possible costumes, but I just can’t decide which one to wear!!!

nothingtowear

It’s not that my closet is empty, in fact, most of the time, I’m drowning in clothes!!

I’m just about ready to do this:

584952

Instead, I decided to get advice and post about what I recently bought at the same time! 😀

So, over the weekend, I went to a second-hand store called St. Vincent du Paul’s (I think).

While I was there, I looked around for something I could use as inspiration for a Halloween costume. I had looked around the whole store and was just about ready to give up when, *gasp*

I saw this!!!

photo 1 (2)

And that gave me an awesome idea for a costume!!! But you don’t think I’m just going to tell you, do you? You should know by now that I’m evil!!! >:D

photo 1 (1)

Right next to the hats were the gloves, so that’s where I looked next, and that’s where I found an awesome pair of velvety gloves.

photo 3 (1)

I can’t walk around barefooted on Halloween! So, I got these high heels. Size 11, for Bigfoots, mutants, and me 😛

Fabulous.

photo 3

Spidey hand, spidey hand…

photo 2 (3)

Dress #1!

photo 3 (2)

Dress #2!

photo 1 (3)

Dress #3

Now comes the hard part. I bought three dresses that I could wear at any time, but would also go perfectly with my costume. I’m aiming for either rich widow, or classy witch. What do you guys think??

4 thoughts on “Hauloween!!

  1. I love your outfits,I think you should go as a rich widow,I LOVE the velvet gloves,they go so well with the first dress the hat,and the high heels:P

    Liked by 2 people

Let me know what you think!

