Fashion Friday – Co-hosting


Hello fairy friend. It is once again time for Fashion Friday.

This Friday is going to be a lot different, because it’s being hosted by two different people, AND it has twice the normal amount of outfits!!!

Now, I know it might be difficult to try and figure out who is writing what, but we thought of that already.

Exactly. We typed this up on Google Docs, which allows you multiple authors at one time, and then copied and pasted it here.

It’s handy dandy. Then all we had to do was change the font colours. Sophie is purple, and I’m green!

Right.

Now, let’s not keep you waiting any longer, shall we?

I’m going to be starting this off.

IMG_0304Modern Ariel

Funny. I like the seashell pattern of the shirt. It does remind me what a modern Ariel would be, a party girl.

Now it’s my turn!!!

RaveThis outfit will be making an appearance in the next chapter of Raven’s Story

Reminds me of the car hop waitresses.

IMG_0305Modern Aurora

I’ve always thought of a modern Aurora as a prim, but poor intern. But once she realizes she’s a forgotten member of a rich family, she’s treated very differently.

Kind of like an expose on higher class culture? I like those.

RavenWorkClothesSo will this one!

This outfit doesn’t make very much sense right now, but it will soon. Trust me.

I’ll take your word for it.

IMG_0307Modern Cinderella

Not much to say about this one. It’s Cinderella. Yup, yup, yup.

VioletLovelyfreezeBeach

One of my best friends from Pixie Hollow, Violet Lovelyfreeze.

It’s nice you’re featuring her.

IMG_0308Modern Belle

Modern Belle seems like the aristocrats newly rich Aurora would meet.

GothicaHipLikeWhateverI guess this is hip or something. Not that I wouldn’t know ๐Ÿ˜›

IMG_0255

Modern Rapunzel

Hey, she’s wearing Pascal! PinknGrey

Those colors just go so well together.

IMG_0256Modern Tiana

I like modern Tiana best. She seems like an independent businesswoman.

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Fashion Friday – Co-hosting

  1. Awesome job! ๐Ÿ˜€ I love the modern princesses idea ๐Ÿ˜‰ Is Sophie a younger sibling of yours, or a friend?
    Also, are you going to finish off the Sleepover story from your last fashion Friday? I can’t wait to read the end! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you very much, Rose! I can only take credit for half of this, though ๐Ÿ˜› Sophie says I’m her “blogging mentor” but we’re close friends. I’m going to be finishing off PJ Blues today, actually! Thanks for all the compliments!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 2 people

Let me know what you think!

