Fashion Friday 3


Heya guys!!!

Sophie’s being really nice and letting me post this Friday’s fashions.

These are just some outfits I made recently. If I’m lucky, Sophie will let me start doing more Fashion Friday’s!!!!

Let’s go!!! 😀

RavenSep20honkhonkRavenAug22RavenCarnivallianRavenSep19RavenSep20Raven32Raven321

Do you want me to put outfits on your fairy? Send me a picture, pdf, etc. of your fairy and a description of the desired outfit!

One thought on “Fashion Friday 3

Let me know what you think!

