Third Chapter of Sarah’s Story!!!!


The second update, but third chapter, of Sarah’s Story is out for you to read now. Remember these guidelines when you’re reading:

  • An A/N signifies the end of a chapter.
  • I will try to update regularly, but I can’t promise anything.
  • You read it, you review it.
  • You can email me if you want a certain name put into the story as a tribute to their fairy.
  • Criticism is not only accepted, but encouraged.
  • I may include paragraphs from my other fairies’ point of view.

Have fun, I’ll be working on Raven’s story next!

One thought on “Third Chapter of Sarah’s Story!!!!

Let me know what you think!

